Suzuki Maven

Events

NO LESSONS - IMEA Conference

Thursday, January 25, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class - February 5

Monday, February 05, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class - February 12

Monday, February 12, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class - March 5

Monday, March 05, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Violafest!

Sunday, March 11, 2018
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Bennett Gordon Hall
Ravinia Festival
Highland Park, IL
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class - March 12

Monday, March 12, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Solofest!

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Midwest Young Artists Conservatory Center
878 Lyster
Highwood, IL 60040
[Open Details]

Spring Break - NO LESSONS

Friday, March 30, 2018 to Saturday, April 07, 2018
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class - April 9

Monday, April 09, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

Book 1 Group Class

Monday, April 16, 2018
6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077
[Open Details]

SPRING CONCERT!

Sunday, May 06, 2018
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Midwest Young Artists Center
878 Lyster Blvd
Highwood, IL 60040
[Open Details]

End of Second Semester

Saturday, June 09, 2018
The Studio
5127 Lee St.
Skokie, IL 60077

 

.